Nullamlacus dui ipsum

Nullamlacus dui ipsum conseque loborttis non euisque morbi penas dapibulum orna. Urnaultrices quis curabitur phasellentesque congue magnis vestibulum quismodo nulla et feugiat. Adipisciniapellentum leo ut consequam ris felit elit id nibh sociis malesuada.

Continue Reading »

Teachers Login Here

Teachers Login Form


Pupils Login Here

Pupils Login Form


Computer Science & Engineering

HOD of Computer Science & Engg Dept.

Established in 1986, today the department has come a long way, State – of – Art machines spread over all the Labs and a host of Servers and Nodes, comprise the equipment, Highly qualified faculty members who blend theory and practice ensure that students are given the right balance in their curriculum.

The department also has a well-stocked library with wide range of books, joThe department also has a well-stocked library with wide range of books, journals, a multimedia projector and internet connectivity. The students of this Department have found gainful employment in top corporations around the world, a testimony to the quality education provided by this Department.

Teaching Staff

Sl. No Name Designation
1. Ramesh Patil Associate Prof and HOD
2. Dhananjay M Associate Prof
3. Dr. Shesharao M W Professor
4. Dayanand J Associate Prof
5. Rajshekhar G Associate Prof
6. Gouri Patil Asst. Prof
7. Suresh Chimkode Asst. Prof
8. Anil k Asst. Prof
9. Asha S Asst. Prof
10. Steven raj Asst. Prof
11. Masrath Begum Asst. Prof
12. Ramya S Pure Asst. Prof
13. Durgesh Shastri Asst. Prof
14. V S Padmini Asst. Prof
15. Mahesh Hundekar Asst. Prof
16. Shweta Asst. Prof
17. Guruprasad Asst. Prof
18. Vijaylaxmi Asst. Prof
19. Bhavana B Asst. Prof
20. Amitkumar M Asst. Prof
21. Ambarish K Asst. Prof
22. Giriraj Patil Asst. Prof
23. Gururaj S Asst. Prof
24. Shankreppa Asst. Prof



Scheme & Syllabus
   •   GUG upto 1998
   •   VTU from 1998 till-date
   •   VTU Scheme & Syllabus - UG
   •   VTU Scheme & Syllabus - PG


   •   Click here to see the results